• Photos
  • Map
  • Streetview
  • Upload

City: Rome

Also known as Capitoline Museums, it's housed in two palaces on Capitoline Hill. Capitoline Museums are composed of three main buildings known as Palazzo Nuovo, Palazzo dei Conservatori and Palazzo Senatorio. Collections housed here consist of Roman sculpture, statues, sarcophagi, inscriptions, mosaics, busts various other artifacts.


Avg. Rating:4 Star Rating
Currently there are no reviews for this place. Be the first one to review.

Upload Image